Links

5G Space Appeal: https://www.5gspaceappeal.org/the-appeal

 

Alliance for Natural Health:  www.anhcampaign.org

Association of Master Herbalists: http://www.associationofmasterherbalists.co.uk/

National Vaccine Information Center, Barbara Loe-Fisher: 

https://www.nvic.org/about/barbaraloefisher.aspx

Biodynamic Association: https://www.biodynamic.org.uk

Gregg Braden: http://www.greggbraden.net

Children's Health Defence: https://childrenshealthdefense.org

Dawson Church: https://dawsonchurch.com

Dr. Joe Dispenza: https://drjoedispenza.com

 

Divine Healing: 

https://www.centreofloveandenlightenment.net/training/divine-healing-master-key/

Down to Earth: https://down-to-earth.co.uk

EMF Scientist: https://emfscientist.org

Fresh Water Filter Company: www.freshwaterfilter.com

GreenMedInfo: https://www.greenmedinfo.health

Dr. Gundry M.D: https://gundrymd.com/gundry-md/

HeartMath: https://www.heartmath.com

InPower Movement: https://www.inpowermovement.com

International Tribunal for Natural Justice: https://www.itnj.org

Bruce Lipton: https://www.brucelipton.com

John Rappaport: https://nomorefakenews.com

Physician's Health Initiative for Radiation and Environment: http://phiremedical.org

Planet Organic: http://www.planetorganic.com/

Planet Tachyon: https://shop.planet-tachyon.com

Dr Rath Foundation: https://www.dr-rath-foundation.org

Riverford Organic Farms: http://www.riverford.co.uk/norton/

Soil Association: https://www.soilassociation.org

Tree Harvest: https://www.tree-harvest.com

Vortex Healing: https://vortexhealing.org

What Doctors Don't Tell You: www.wddty.co.uk

Whole Foods: http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/kensington/

Your EMF Guide: https://youremfguide.com

2020 Copyright Alicia Sawaya MSc HIr MAMH